Poznan Foundation of Scientific Libraries

ICOLC

ICOLC

general information participants organizers

transportation tourism agenda photographs

Organizers

Programme committee

LluÝs Anglada
Director
Consorci de Biblioteques Universitaries (CBUC)
E-mail: langlada@cbuc.es
Phone: +34 93 205 64 64


Paola Gargiulo
Secretariat
Consorzio Interuniversitario per le Applicazioni
di Supercalcolo per Universita e Ricerca (CASPUR)
E-mail: p.gargiulo@caspur.it

 

Arnold Hirshon
Executive Director
NELINET, Inc.
153 Cordaville Road, Suite 200
Southborough MA 01772
E-mail: hirshon@nelinet.net

 

Warren Holder
Electronic Information Resources Co-ordinator
University of Toronto Library
Consortium of Ontario Libraries (COOL)
E-mail: warren.holder@utoronto.ca

 

Tony Kidd
Head of Finance/Serials/Document Delivery, Glasgow University
Library,
Hillhead Street, Glasgow G12 8QE, Scotland, U.K.
Email: t.kidd@lib.gla.ac.uk
Tel: 0141 330 6778 (UK); +44 141 330 6778 (non-UK)
Fax: 0141 330 4952 (UK); +44 141 330 4952 (non-UK)

Jan Andrzej Nikisch (chair)
President of the Board
Pozna˝ Foundation of Scientific Libraries
E-mail : nikisch@pfsl.poznan.pl

Bo Íhrstr÷m
Deputy Director
Danish National Library Authority
E-mail: boe@bs.dk

 

Tom Sanville
Executive Director
OhioLINK
E-mail: tom@ohiolink.edu

 

Kari Stange
Senior Executive Officer
The Royal Library's Department for National
Co-ordination and Development (BIBSAM)
E-mail: kari.stange@bibsam.kb.se

 

Nol Verhagen
Director
UKB Amsterdam
E-mail: A.J.H.A.Verhagen@uva.nl